Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00      
Tashkent city, Yunusabad district, st. Okil Ota, 15
Request a call

LASER INDIRECT OPHTHALMOSCOPE PASCAL (LIO) TOPCON

532 nm:

Proliferative and non-proliferative diabetic retinopathy, macular edema, choroidal neovascularization associated with wet age-related macular degeneration, lattice degeneration, retinal tears and detachment. It is intended for the treatment of ocular pathology of the anterior segment, including iridotomy and trabeculoplasty.

577nm:

Proliferative and non-proliferative diabetic retinopathy, macular edema, choroidal neovascularization associated with wet age-related macular degeneration, age-related macular degeneration, lattice degeneration, retinal tears and detachment. It is intended for the treatment of ocular pathology of the anterior segment, including iridotomy and trabeculoplasty.

Categories: ,
Description
Reviews (0)

The Laser Indirect Ophthalmoscope (LIO) PASCAL with a protective eye filter is a non-sterile reusable delivery device that is put on the doctor’s head and used together with a compatible portable lens for ophthalmoscopic examination to review and provide extended access to the far periphery of the patient’s retina. An indirect laser ophthalmoscope allows doctors to offer laser photocoagulation procedures to patients who cannot sit behind a slit lamp.

The PASCAL indirect laser ophthalmoscope is designed for use with the ophthalmic scanning laser system PASCAL Synthesis, which is used in the treatment of ocular pathology in both the posterior and anterior segments. Designed for use in the posterior segment for retinal photocoagulation, panretinal photocoagulation. Focal photocoagulation and mesh photocoagulation in vascular and structural abnormalities of the retina and choroid, including:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LASER INDIRECT OPHTHALMOSCOPE PASCAL (LIO) TOPCON”

Your email address will not be published.

Пн-Пт 09:00-18:00      
г. Ташкент, Юнусабадский район, ул. Окил Ота, 15
Заказать звонок

НАЛОБНЫЙ ОФТАЛЬМОСКОП PASCAL LIO

532 нм:

Пролиферативная и непролиферативная диабетическая ретинопатия, отек желтого пятна, хориоидальная неоваскуляризация, связанная с влажной возрастной дегенерацией желтого пятна, решеточной дегенерацией, разрывами и отслоениями сетчатки. Предназначен для лечения глазной патологии переднего сегмента, включая иридотомию и трабекулопластику.

577nm:

Пролиферативная и непролиферативная диабетическая ретинопатия, отек желтого пятна, хориоидальная неоваскуляризация, связанная с влажной возрастной дегенерацией желтого пятна, возрастной дегенерацией желтого пятна, решеточной дегенерацией, разрывами и отслоениями сетчатки. Предназначен для лечения глазной патологии переднего сегмента, включая иридотомию и трабекулопластику.

Описание
Отзывы (0)

Лазерный непрямой офтальмоскоп (LIO) PASCAL с защитным фильтром для глаз представляет собой нестерильное многоразовое устройство доставки, которое надевается на голову врача и используется вместе с совместимой переносной линзой для офтальмоскопического исследования для обзора и обеспечения расширенного доступа к дальняя периферия сетчатки глаза пациента. Косвенный лазерный офтальмоскоп позволяет врачам предлагать процедуры лазерной фотокоагуляции пациентам, которые не могут сидеть за щелевой лампой.

Косвенный лазерный офтальмоскоп PASCAL предназначен для использования с офтальмологической сканирующей лазерной системой PASCAL Synthesis, которая используется при лечении глазной патологии как в заднем, так и в переднем сегментах. Предназначен для использования в заднем сегменте для проведения фотокоагуляции сетчатки, панретинальной фотокоагуляции. Фокусная фотокоагуляция и сеточная фотокоагуляция при сосудистых и структурных аномалиях сетчатки и сосудистой оболочки, включая:

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “НАЛОБНЫЙ ОФТАЛЬМОСКОП PASCAL LIO”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.